Electric Shorts

Red Bull Media House
and Pulse Films for Red Bull TV


10 x 30 minutes

Creator and series producer

Directed by Matt Nida
and Tim Travers Hawkins

Released in 2016

Watch the series on Red Bull TV
This 10-part series showcases the most eclectic and evocative short films from around the world. Curators Clint Mansell (Moon; Black Swan), Lynne Ramsay (We Need to Talk About Kevin; Ratcatcher), BAFTA winner Samantha Morton (Control; The Last Panthers), Robert Eggers (The Witch; The Lighthouse) and Oscar winner Asif Kapadia (Senna; Amy; Diego Maradona) present a selection of their favourite short titles from the likes of PES, Jim Field Smith, Dan Sully, Aritz Moreno, Rohan Blair-Mangat and many more.

© Made by Lee Deaville in lockdown, London 2020
            ︎                    ︎                    ︎